Commissioner Tampere Philharmonic
Opus 90
Category symphony orchestra
Year 2024
Duration 11
Orchestration 3333-4331-13-pno-harp-strings
Publisher Gehrmans Musikförlag

Program note

Information is a orchestral piece inspired by Jessikka Aro’s book “Putin’s Trolls: On the Frontlines of Russia’s Information War Against the World” and Naomi Klein’s book “Dobbelganger – A trip into the mirror world”. More information coming soon.



2024 November 29 – World premiere by Tampere Philharmonic conducted by Matthew Halls – More info